Congressman Salud Carbajal

State Senator Hannah-Beth Jackson

Assemblymember Monique Limon

Santa Barbara County Democratic Party

Sierra Club

Santa Barbara Woman’s Political Committee

Santa Barbara League of Conservation Voters

Santa Barbara Teachers Association

Cause Action Fund

California Schools Employees Association

Santa Barbara Democratic Women

Central Coast Planned Parenthood Action Fund

Mayor Cathy Murillo

2nd District Supervisor Gregg Hart

1st District Supervisor Das Walliams

3rd District Supervisor Joan Hartman

Mayor Paula Perotte

Councilmember Oscar Gutierrez

Council Member James Kyriaco

Council Member Meagan Harmon

Councilmember Eric Friedman

Darcel Elliott, Chief of Staff for Supervisor Das Williams

Bill Cirone, Former Santa Barbara County Superintendent

Ethan Bertrand, Isla Vista Community Services District Director

Jack O’Connell, Former California State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Janet Wolf, Former 2nd District Supervisor

Susan Rose, Former 2nd District Supervisor

Gloria Soto: Councilmember Santa Maria

School Board Members (SBUSD):

SBUSD, Rose Munoz

SBUSD, Jackie Reid

SBUSD, Laura Capps

Past School Board Members (SBUSD)

Lynn Rodriguez

Kate Parker

Pedro Paz

Ish Ulloa

Nancy Harter

Gayle Eidelson

School Board member, Carpinteria Unified School District, Michelle Robertson

School Board member, GUSD, Sholeh Jahangir

School Board member, GUSD Dr. Richard Mayer

School Board member, GUSD Susan Epstein

Superintendent, GUSD, Donna Lewis

Kate Parker, Santa Barbara City College Trustee

Jonathan Abboud, Santa Barbara City College Trustee

Dr Anna Everret, Retired UCSB Professor of Film/Media Studies

Past Chair, Antioch University Education Programs: Marianne D’Emidio-Caston

Past Chair, Antioch University Education Programs: Michele Britten-Bass

Marcus Vargas*, Executive Director of Fund for Santa Barbara

Gina Fischer*, Staff Member for Supervisor Joan Hartmann, 3rd District Supervisor

Ben Romo, Consultant

Lauren Bianchini-Klienman*, Staff member SBCAG

Ken Saxon, Leading from Within

Ernesto Parades*, Executive Director, Easy Lift

Ken Saxon, Leading from Within

Cliff Lambert*, Co-Founder of Endowment for Youth Committee

Guy Walker*, President of Endowment for Youth Committee

Max Rorty, Social Worker, Mental Health Professional

Ethnic Studies Now

Daraka Larimore-Hall

Hilary Blackerby, Government Relations Director for MTD

Jordan Shingle-Killebrew, Communications D

Onja Lawson,  Martin Luther King Committee

Issac Garret, Martin Luther King Committee

* Title for Identification purposes only